STATUS REPORT FOR NOMINATING COMMITTEE

September 17, 2013

The District 12 Nominating Committee, consisting of Sue Konstant, Mary Walker, and Nikki Headlee, is pleased to present the following slate for District 12 for positions in the 2014-2016 biennium.

Governor: Marcy O'Toole

Lt. Governor – Renee L. Coppock

Treasurer – Terri Otley

Area 1 Director – Teresa Forbes

Area 1 Vice Director – Andrea Hovey

Area 2 Director – Michelle Ammerman

Area 2 Vice Director – Maureen Morgan

Area 3 Director – Ann Hodgson

Area 3 Vice Director – Michelle Medal

Area 4 Director – Linda Hawkins

Area 4 Vice Director – Lois Schroeder

Nominating Committee:

Mary Benoit

Sheila Davis

Denise Luckhurst

Bridget Master

Sharon Faircloth

In addition, the District 12 Nominating Committee has forwarded an application for Zonta International Director to HQ. The nominee is Kay Meyer. To date we have not heard whether she has been selected to run.

Respectfully submitted,

Nikki Headlee

Sue Konstant

Mary Walker